Daft Punk produces three songs for Kanye’s new album

Wednesday 12th Jun 2013, 17:04

Yesterday, Kanye West released the tracklist of his new album Yeezus at an exclusive listening event in New York.
The first three tracks on the album “On Site”, “Black Skinhead” and “I Am God” are produced by Daft Punk.
Kanye also collaborates with other artists, like Frank Ocean and Kid Cudi.
There is a short video of the event available on YouTube. Thanks for the link, High Snobiety.

Video of event

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter